Horse Racing




Fast Results

Horse Racing Tips

Premier League


League 1

League 2

Scottish Premiership

Spain La Liga

Germany Bundesliga

Italy Serie A

France Ligue 1

Brazil Serie A


Premier League Darts Betting Guide

The biggest darts invitation event each year is the Premier League. This is a PDC tournament and from 2011 onwards it contains the top 4 in the world after the world championship as automatic invitees and then four wildcards to be picked between the sponsors and the television broadcasters who in this case are Sky Sports.

This is a relatively new event to darts having only begun in 2005 and as such only two men have got their hands on this coveted trophy. Phil Taylor has won the tournament 5 times including in 2010 while James Wade is the only other winner having won the event in 2009.

In this tournament, the eight players play each other home and away over 14 weeks of league competition on Thursday nights from February to May. All matches are the best of 14 legs but once someone reaches 8 legs then the match is over. After each player has played the 14 matches the top 4 go on to the playoffs which take place at the Wembley Arena in May.

With the draw in play in the matches in this tournament punters can often get good prices on a player to win in this event. There are various markets priced up in this. Match betting is the same as any tournament but with 4 matches in the night you can also bet on night specials like total 180’s in the 4 matches and who scores the most 180’s as well as all the usual in play betting.

Phil Taylor is the current champion after beating Simon Whitlock 10-7 in the 2012 final, which happened to be Taylor's 6th Premier League title.



  • Bet £10 Get £30!

    Terms: 3 x £10 Sports Bets.  
  • Bet £5 Get £20

    Terms: Bet £5 on 1st bet and get 2 x £10 Free Bets.  
  • Bet £10 Get £30

    Terms: Bet £10 on 1st bet and get 3 x £10 Free Bets.  
  • Bet £5 Get £20

    Terms: Bet £5 on 1st bet and & get 4 x £5 Free Bets.  
  • Bet £10 Get £30

    Terms: Bet £10 on 1st bet and get 3 x £10 Free Bets.  
  • £100 Free Bet

    Terms: Bet up to £100 and it will be matched.  
  • £20 Free Bet

    Terms: Bet £10 first time and get 2 x £10 Free Bets.