Horse Racing




Fast Results

Horse Racing Tips

Premier League


League 1

League 2

Scottish Premiership

Spain La Liga

Germany Bundesliga

Italy Serie A

France Ligue 1

Brazil Serie A


Indian Premier League Betting Guide

The Indian Premier League, often referred to as the IPL, is a twenty20 tournament involving a host of franchises across India who have the best stars in the world of cricket in their squads. The 2012 season of the IPL is the 5th season and for the first time will feature 9 franchises instead of 10 following the termination of Kochi Tuskers Kerala

The 2013 tournament will kick off on the 3th April and will conclude on May 26th. The opening and closing ceremonies will be at Eden Gardens, home of the defending champions, Kolkata Knight Riders.

In 2013, the IPL will consist of 76 matches which sees each franchise play 16 matches in the league phase. The 9 sides will play every other team on a home and away basis. At the end of the league phase, the top four sides go into a playoff series culminating in a Grand Final. 

Betting on this tournament is very popular as some of the biggest stars in the world of cricket take part in the extravaganza. The usual twenty over markets are offered and then there will be ante-post betting on which side will win the competition, who will hit the most 6’s and on the tournament’s top run scorer and wicket taker.

The IPL lasts for just over 6 weeks and throws up excellent betting opportunities as well as some fantastic cricket. It’s all broadcast live in full on ITV4 giving everyone the chance to watch the tournament unveil in what is a huge cricketing showpiece.

Don't forget our Indian Premier League Tips to help you bash the bookie.

Indian Premier League Past Winners

2012 - Kolkata Knight Riders

2011 - Chennai Super Kings

2010 - Chennai Super Kings

2009 - Hyderabad Deccan Chargers

2008 - Rajasthan Royals



  • Bet £10 Get £30!

    Terms: 3 x £10 Sports Bets.  
  • £20 Free Bet

    Terms: Bet £10 first time and get 2 x £10 Free Bets.  
  • Bet £10 Get £30

    Terms: Bet £10 on 1st bet and get 3 x £10 Free Bets.  
  • Bet £5 Get £20

    Terms: Bet £5 on 1st bet and get 2 x £10 Free Bets.  
  • £50 Free Bet

    Terms: Bet up to £50 on 1st bet, it will be matched.  
  • £100 Free Bet

    Terms: Bet up to £100 and it will be matched.  
  • £200 Bonus

    Terms: Deposit up to £200 and it gets matched.