Your No.1 Betting & Poker Community 

English Premier League Betting Guide

The Premier League is now over 20 years old and is the most lucrative league in world football with teams collectively pocketing in excess of £2 billion a season. Since the league was restructured in 1992, Man United have dominated the competition, winning 13 titles.

Last change:


United's grip on Premier League dominance had been broken by arch rivals Man City who had benefited hugely from foreign investment in recent seasons, but their reign was short lived with United regaining the Premier League crown in 2012/13. Chelsea and Arsenal have three titles each, and Blackburn Rovers with a single title are the only other teams to have won the Premier League. Punting opportunities are vast, but if you’re undecided and need a nudge in the right direction why not check out our free Premier League Tips!
Past Premier League Winners
2012/13 - Manchester United
2011/12 - Manchester City
2010/11 - Manchester United
2009/10 - Chelsea
2008/09 - Manchester United
2007/08 - Manchester United
2006/07 - Manchester United
2005/06 - Chelsea
2004/05 - Chelsea
2003/04 - Arsenal
2002/03 - Manchester United
Register at Betfair




Latest News

All Latest News supports responsible gambling. For more information visit GamCare, Gamble Aware and Gamblers Anonymous. Over 18's only.